Option to delete chat history without delete the Bot user
Hi, would be really great if you can provide an option through an action for example to delete/export entire chat history for bot user for a certain period of time. This way can control the overall chat size on the platform. I know media files can be stored on S3 but even text can add up when you have many users and may affect the overall performance. The only option available now is to delete the user entirely but this may cause unforeseen side effects.
Status: Planned
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.